Bigfoot Found in Georgia

The seven foot man-ape was “found” dead, though the hunters claim to have seen several other similar creatures walking around in the area. News conference today. Hopefully these guys have the brains and creativity to keep this one going for a while.

Read the article.

HT: Drudge

5 comments on “Bigfoot Found in Georgia

  1. P Ray says:

    All I can say is that we should wait for the results of the scientific tests and the results of an autopsy.

    Anything else is merely speculation and carries no real weight.

  2. bVs says:

    It’s a lie. Check it out….
    http://www.bfro.net/

  3. Daniel says:

    I’m so glad conspiracy theorists live in this world… I love making fiction stories with all of my ideas from stories like these.

  4. Tim says:

    I’m skeptical, but I can’t help hoping that something mythical actually exists

  5. i know. for the first three seconds of reading the article, I was stoked. Then I looked at the “body”, and thought…ah, nuts! silly red-necks. i’ve seen that costume before. oh well, maybe next time.

Leave a Reply

