In Which We Announce the Top Five Recent Events that have Brought Us Joy

5.

4.

3.

2.

1. Season Five of Scrubs has arrived! We’ve already watched them all! Some episodes twice! There is no Greater Joy than this! I mean, look at all those exclamation points!

!

P.S. – School is also out. I am as free as the proverbial birds. Sorry for the blogging hiatus: I know you were broken up about it. We’ll talk some more tomorrow. I promise.

5 comments on “In Which We Announce the Top Five Recent Events that have Brought Us Joy

  1. Hooser says:

    Hey. I heard you’re in town for a bit this summer. We should meet up. Cheers.

  2. First two weeks of July. I’ll call you.

  3. frankenc says:

    The very time I go out of town.

  4. austin, will you be at ACCS in georgia?

Leave a Reply

